Electra (2012)
Duration: 15'
Soprano, violin, cello, clarinet, piano and percussion (vibraphone and tam-tam)

Text by Efraín Rodríguez Santana.
Premiered by Eva Juárez (soprano) and ensemble s21 conducted by Fernando Buide on June 21st 2012.
Real Academia de España en Roma.


Medea (2012)
Duration: 6'
Soprano and piano

Text by Xesús Pisón.
Premiered by Eva Juárez and Fernando Buide on October 25th 2012.
Sprague Hall, New Haven.


Dous Cantares (2006/2013)
Duration: 7'
Coro a capella (2006). Soprano and piano (reviewed 2013)

Text by Rosalía de Castro.
Premiered by Laura Alonso and Javier Otero on February 20th 2013.
Centro Cinc, Gaiás, Santiago de Compostela.